Contact Us

Search our Site

ffshc-horizontal-2018.png

Your needs are important to us.  Please contact us so that we may respond to your inquiry and provide you any information or support we have.

General Information

For general inquiries, please email Battalion Chief Christopher Bator at cbator@floridafirefightersafety.org

For help with website or login issues, please email administrator@floridafirefightersafety.org

Mental Wellness

Dustin Hawkins - Read Bio
dhawkins@floridafirefightersafety.org

Clinician Awareness Program

Jeremy Hurd - Read Bio
jhurd@floridafirefightersafety.org

Clinical Management Team
Clinicians@floridafirefightersafety.org

Caregiver Support
Michelle Fayed - Read Bio
mfayed@floridafirefightersafety.org 

Statewide Peer Coordinator
Jeffrey Orrange - Read Bio
jorrange@floridafirefightersafety.org

FF Safety

Battalion Chief Christopher Bator - Read Bio
cbator@floridafirefightersafety.org

FFSHC Region Map

Northwest Region Coordinator
Lt Brian Hughes, South Walton District - Read Bio
bhughes@floridafirefightersafety.org

Northeast Region Coordinator
Cpt Tracy Hooten, Jacksonville Fire - Read Bio
thooten@floridafirefightersafety.org

Central Region Coordinator
Lt Anthony Willis, Orange County Fire - Read Bio
awillis@floridafirefightersafety.org

West Central Region Coordinator
Chief John Klinefelter, Clearwater Fire Rescue - Read Bio
jklinefelter@floridafirefightersafety.org

Southwest Region Coordinator
Lt Diana Hernden, Iona McGregor Fire - Read Bio
dhernden@floridafirefightersafety.org

Southeast Region Coordinator
Chief Humberto Quintela, Miami Dade Fire Rescue - Read Bio
hquintela@floridafirefightersafety.org

Image

Our Ethics Policy

The Florida Firefighters Safety & Health Collaborative is an organization formed to provide our members shared knowledge and resources based on best practices and research available from a myriad of confirmed resources. This website serves as a vehicle to share this information. It is not the intent of our Collaborative to operate for the benefit of private interests, to sponsor or endorse ANY specific agency, vendor, manufacturer or product. Nor is it our intent to support or endorse any political candidate or campaign for elected public office.

Social Media

Find Us On Facebook

Florida FF Safety

FFSHC on Instagram